Get immigration advice from the
safety of your own home.

Make a Skype or phone appointment with us today.

arrange an appointment

Talk to us Today

Email    [email protected]
              Use our online contact form ›
Phone  +61 8 8351 9956
Skype  workvisalawyers
Office  230 Henley Beach Road, Torrensville, SA 5031

Network with us twitter facebook youtube instagram

Happy clients

Visa Grant Date: 27 August 2020

 

We would like to thank the Work Visa Lawyers, particularly Chris who worked with us in the earlier stages of preparing our dossier and Wendy who helped us review all our documents.

Special thanks must go to Wendy who has given us many good ideas for... Read more

Successful 457 Visa Occupation: Cook (ANZSCO 351411) Testimonial received: 7 May 2016

Hi Chris,

We'd like to thank you Chris and your team for your support during our visa application for 457 visa.

You offered a prompt and satisfying service and guide us to a successful goal. Now we've been able to obtain our visa... Read more


Application lodged: 4 June 2019 Application granted: 4 November 2019 Country: Malta

We would like to express our gratitude and say a big thank you to Luke Edwards for the fantastic job he did to help us achieve residency in Australia for the whole family in just five months!
Luke performed... Read more

Visa Type: Partner (Provisional) (class UF) Partner (Provisional) (subclass 309) visa

Date of Visa Application: 30 August 2016
Date of Visa Grant: 17 January 2017

Dear Chris,

Sumalee, Aelwin and myself are absolutely delighted at receiving the Partner (Provisional) Visa subclass 309 for Sumalee and Aelwin. We received these visas’ in 5... Read more

Consult Immigration Lawyer in Adelaide

Are you planning to move to SA? Migration isn’t easy if you are doing it for the first time. And, you certainly cannot get the process done on your own. However you can now consult an Immigration Lawyer in Adelaide right from the comforts of your home.

Unparalleled Services

Work Visa Lawyers in Adelaide are known for their sheer dedication and time management skills. We have helped a wide array of individuals and businesses to successfully acquire an Australian Visa. Our clients include the following-

  • Students 
  • Workers
  • Family members of individuals that have acquired permanent Australian citizenship
  • Business or corporations ranging from small to large, etc.

You come to us with your requirement and we get it done legally in the lowest possible time frame. We are the swiftest and the most efficient in our venture. Take a look at the services that we provide under us.

  1. Skilled Migration Visa
  2. AAT Review
  3. Visa for Temporary Activities
  4. Student’s Visa
  5. South Australia Migration
  6. Employer-sponsored Visa
  7. Citizenship
  8. Business Migration
  9. Investment Migration
  10. Resident Return Visa and much more.

Our Migration Agents in Adelaide and his team have extensive years of experience.

Our Working Policy


We follow the 4-wing working policies here at Work Visa Lawyers. Take a look-

  • Pre-Visa Application

We will at first assess the viable options that can help you to successfully secure an Australian Visa. The first step is to make you eligible or help you meet the guidelines and criteria.

  • Submission of the Application

Once everything is sorted, we will get the necessary papers ready for you. Migration Agent will help you with all kinds of South Australia Migration process. 

  • Post-Visa Application

You would have to submit the documents and application to DOHA. Sometimes, you may be required to show additional documents and information. There is nothing to worry about. We will be there with you through all stages. 

  • Final Decision of the Application

Even after your application has been approved, the DOHA may monitor your moves and keep a track on you. So, that you fulfil all the obligations. However, with us, you are on the safe side. We will guide you throughout. 

Book an appointment with us today and find out why we are a popular agency for immigration in Australia. 

We are just a call away!! 

We, at Work Visa Lawyers, understand things are going a bit rough these days. However, nothing should hamper your dreams and aspirations. For all South Australia Migration affairs, you can rely on our team of excellent Adelaide Migration Agents. We have been setting papers right for the immigrants. All you have to do is contact our executive with some simple and easy steps. Fill up our online contact form and let our executives contact you asap. You may email, call or skype us as per your convenience.


We are very much available in popular social platforms such as Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and YouTube. Visit our profiles and run through our client feedback and rating for reassurance. Move to SA with us without anything to worry.

Videos

Global Talent Independent Visa - Fast Track to Australian PR Now! GTI for Tech and IT sectors!
Global Talent Independent Visa - Fast Track to Australian PR Now! GTI for Tech and IT sectors!
Vini's Offshore Australian Partner Visa Experience - subclass 309/100 Visa
Vini's Offshore Australian Partner Visa Experience - subclass 309/100 Visa
Tips for your Australian Partner Visas! Make a successful application. Subclass 300, 820 & more!
Tips for your Australian Partner Visas! Make a successful application. Subclass 300, 820 & more!
Bruno's Australian Regional Migration: From Student Visa to Skilled State Sponsored Visa
Bruno's Australian Regional Migration: From Student Visa to Skilled State Sponsored Visa
Introducing Business Visa Compare! Business Talent 132 visas & Innovation and Investment 188 visas
Introducing Business Visa Compare! Business Talent 132 visas & Innovation and Investment 188 visas
Global Talent Independent Visa August 2020 Update - Processing Times, Higher Salary and more!
Global Talent Independent Visa August 2020 Update - Processing Times, Higher Salary and more!
SkillSelect Invitation Round Results - July & August 2020
SkillSelect Invitation Round Results - July & August 2020
Rob's Global Talent Independent Visa - GTI Visa in MedTech
Rob's Global Talent Independent Visa - GTI Visa in MedTech
Australian Partner Visa Update for 2020-2021 - English requirements, sponsorship fee & more
Australian Partner Visa Update for 2020-2021 - English requirements, sponsorship fee & more
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

作为一名阿德莱德本地大学毕业的华人留学生,深知找到一个有能力,能办签证的中介是多么的不容易。

我前几年使用了几个华人的移民中介,但是结果并没有使我很满意。所以我开始寻找本地澳洲人开的移民中介。然后我很有兴的被一位外国友人推荐到了Work VIsa Lawyers 这个签证律师行。

他们有着非常好的职业操守,不会忽悠你,会很认真和坦诚的,全力的帮你实现你的签证梦。

Chris 是澳大利亚移民协会(MIA)的成员,他有着很渊博的移民法律知识,他会在移民法的框架下,给你出具最好的移民方案。这家律师行的员工都很热情和礼貌,都会及时帮您准备材料和跟进。现在他们为了更好的服务华人市场也雇用了很优秀的华人员工。

我全力推荐需要签证的朋友到这一家签证律师行来。

Jimmy ZHANG

 

Sign up to our Migration Newsletter

Please let us know your name.

Please let us know your email address.

(Optional) I am interested in...
Invalid Input


View our recent newsletters

Our South Australia Immigration Lawyers

At Work Visa Lawyers we are experienced in assisting applicants in all matters relating to Australian visa applications. Our areas of expertise include Student Visas, Skilled Migration visas, Business visas, Employer-Sponsored visas, Partner, and other Family Migration visas, as well as Migration Review Tribunal, Judicial Review, and Ministerial Intervention. Based in Adelaide South Australia, our Immigration Lawyers and Migration Agents provide migration advice to people and businesses from all over the world.

Copyright © 2020  MARA Code of Conduct   Privacy Policy   Disclaimer  Site Map

Contact us on (+61 8) 8351 9956

Office: 230 Henley Beach Road, Torrensville, SA 5031, Australia

Post: PO Box 3057, Hilton Plaza, South Australia, 5033, Australia

ABN: 75 889 635 782

This site's contents are for general information purposes only
We recommend you seek advice from a Registered Migration Agent and Lawyer
(such as Work Visa Lawyers) in relation to your factual situation and relevant migration laws

Liability limited by a scheme approved under Professional Standards Legislation

Site by Adelaide Websites