Get immigration advice from the
safety of your own home.

Make a Skype or phone appointment with us today.

arrange an appointment

Talk to us Today

Email    [email protected]
              Use our online contact form ›
Phone  +61 8 8351 9956
Skype  workvisalawyers
Office  230 Henley Beach Road, Torrensville, SA 5031

Network with us twitter facebook youtube instagram

Happy clients

Re: State/Territory Nominated 489 for Welfare Worker

Email received on 13 February 2013

Dear Chris,

We would like to say thank you for all of your wonderful help in our quest for a better future. We can not express in words how grateful we are for your professional service, commitment and support for... Read more

Visa Type: Partner (Provisional) (class UF) Partner (Provisional) (subclass 309) visa

Date of Visa Application: 30 August 2016
Date of Visa Grant: 17 January 2017

Dear Chris,

Sumalee, Aelwin and myself are absolutely delighted at receiving the Partner (Provisional) Visa subclass 309 for Sumalee and Aelwin. We received these visas’ in 5... Read more

Complications faced: Previously received a refusal for state nomination

Visa application date: 17 October 2016

Visa grant date: 13 December 2016

Country of citizenship: China

Email received on 16 December 2016

 

Dear Work Visa Lawyers,

I would like to say a big thank to your guys and I am really appreciate how the support has been... Read more

Visa applied for: Skilled - Nominated (subclass 190) visa Nominated Occupation: Painting Trades Worker ANZSCO 332211 Application lodged: 25 November 2019 Application granted: 11 March 2020 Country: United Kingdom 

My husband and I cannot thank Work Visa Lawyers enough for their assistance with our VISA 190 application. We had our initial meeting via Skype with... Read more

Consult Immigration Lawyer in Adelaide

Are you planning to move to SA? Migration isn’t easy if you are doing it for the first time. And, you certainly cannot get the process done on your own. However you can now consult an Immigration Lawyer in Adelaide right from the comforts of your home.

Unparalleled Services

Work Visa Lawyers in Adelaide are known for their sheer dedication and time management skills. We have helped a wide array of individuals and businesses to successfully acquire an Australian Visa. Our clients include the following-

  • Students 
  • Workers
  • Family members of individuals that have acquired permanent Australian citizenship
  • Business or corporations ranging from small to large, etc.

You come to us with your requirement and we get it done legally in the lowest possible time frame. We are the swiftest and the most efficient in our venture. Take a look at the services that we provide under us.

  1. Skilled Migration Visa
  2. AAT Review
  3. Visa for Temporary Activities
  4. Student’s Visa
  5. South Australia Migration
  6. Employer-sponsored Visa
  7. Citizenship
  8. Business Migration
  9. Investment Migration
  10. Resident Return Visa and much more.

Our Migration Agents in Adelaide and his team have extensive years of experience.

Our Working Policy


We follow the 4-wing working policies here at Work Visa Lawyers. Take a look-

  • Pre-Visa Application

We will at first assess the viable options that can help you to successfully secure an Australian Visa. The first step is to make you eligible or help you meet the guidelines and criteria.

  • Submission of the Application

Once everything is sorted, we will get the necessary papers ready for you. Migration Agent will help you with all kinds of South Australia Migration process. 

  • Post-Visa Application

You would have to submit the documents and application to DOHA. Sometimes, you may be required to show additional documents and information. There is nothing to worry about. We will be there with you through all stages. 

  • Final Decision of the Application

Even after your application has been approved, the DOHA may monitor your moves and keep a track on you. So, that you fulfil all the obligations. However, with us, you are on the safe side. We will guide you throughout. 

Book an appointment with us today and find out why we are a popular agency for immigration in Australia. 

We are just a call away!! 

We, at Work Visa Lawyers, understand things are going a bit rough these days. However, nothing should hamper your dreams and aspirations. For all South Australia Migration affairs, you can rely on our team of excellent Adelaide Migration Agents. We have been setting papers right for the immigrants. All you have to do is contact our executive with some simple and easy steps. Fill up our online contact form and let our executives contact you asap. You may email, call or skype us as per your convenience.


We are very much available in popular social platforms such as Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and YouTube. Visit our profiles and run through our client feedback and rating for reassurance. Move to SA with us without anything to worry.

Videos

Global Talent Visa - Fast Track to Australian PR Now! GTI visa for Tech and IT sectors!
Global Talent Visa - Fast Track to Australian PR Now! GTI visa for Tech and IT sectors!
Vini's Offshore Australian Partner Visa Experience - subclass 309/100 Visa
Vini's Offshore Australian Partner Visa Experience - subclass 309/100 Visa
Tips for your Australian Partner Visas! Make a successful application. Subclass 300, 820 & more!
Tips for your Australian Partner Visas! Make a successful application. Subclass 300, 820 & more!
Bruno's Australian Regional Migration: From Student Visa to Skilled State Sponsored Visa
Bruno's Australian Regional Migration: From Student Visa to Skilled State Sponsored Visa
Introducing Business Visa Compare! Business Talent 132 visas & Innovation and Investment 188 visas
Introducing Business Visa Compare! Business Talent 132 visas & Innovation and Investment 188 visas
Global Talent Independent Visa August 2020 Update - Processing Times, Higher Salary and more!
Global Talent Independent Visa August 2020 Update - Processing Times, Higher Salary and more!
SkillSelect Invitation Round Results - July & August 2020
SkillSelect Invitation Round Results - July & August 2020
Rob's Global Talent Independent Visa - GTI Visa in MedTech
Rob's Global Talent Independent Visa - GTI Visa in MedTech
Australian Partner Visa Update for 2020-2021 - English requirements, sponsorship fee & more
Australian Partner Visa Update for 2020-2021 - English requirements, sponsorship fee & more
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

最近我的190签证下签了,从拿到州担保,到最后成功拿到PR,在这里我要衷心感谢work visa lawyers中介,特别是Chris和Wendy。

说到中介,在申请签证前,我也和其他中介打过交道,我的485工作 毕业签就是2年前找其他某中介办理的,虽然办理费用很便宜,但是 整个过程稀里糊涂,工作人员讲解的不透彻不清晰。

到了今年准备办理190签证,我还是下决心找本地移民公司Work Visa Lawyers办理,当时找他们的主要原因是想稳稳妥妥的拿PR,毕竟里面有经验十足的律师,相信递交签证的文笔和逻辑论证不会 差。其次,我的另外一个小心思是:我的签证是以律所的名义递交给移民局, 想必签证官们在审理我的签证时也不敢懈怠(谁都怕惹官司嘛)。 

果然,在第一次和Chris的会议中,Chris耐心的给我分析了190签证,并且根据我的个人情况判断了申请190签证的机率, 使我拿PR的信心十足。只花费了6周的时间,我的州担保邀请就下来了(当时的州担保审理时间需要10周),之后在Wendy的建议和指点下,我在8月27号递交了190签证申请(当时的签证审理时间是11-15个月),我心想估计要等到明年后半年才能下签了,哪知道11月8号就下签了,没错,从递交到下签才两个月!说实在的,我承认有运气的成分,但是更多的是Work Visa Lawyers团队的靠谱,在和Chris和Wendy合作的过程中我发现,他们经验丰富,做事很负责任,做人很认真,考虑事情也全面,这样的老板培养出来的工作人员也很棒!我之前一直在想要不和朋友一样,随便找个便宜优惠的移民中介算了,反正价格便宜并且都是递交签证,没有区别,但是经过这次的
签证办理,我感悟到了一个好的移民中介不仅仅体现在价格上,我
想当你在仅仅2个月就拿到PR,而其他身边伙伴递交了大半年还在被签证官追着提交额外资料时,你就懂了。 再次衷心感谢Work Visa Lawyers特别是Chris和Wendy以及中介公司的每位员工。

Sign up to our Migration Newsletter

Please let us know your name.

Please let us know your email address.

(Optional) I am interested in...
Invalid Input


View our recent newsletters

Our South Australia Immigration Lawyers

At Work Visa Lawyers we are experienced in assisting applicants in all matters relating to Australian visa applications. Our areas of expertise include Student Visas, Skilled Migration visas, Business visas, Employer-Sponsored visas, Partner, and other Family Migration visas, as well as Migration Review Tribunal, Judicial Review, and Ministerial Intervention. Based in Adelaide South Australia, our Immigration Lawyers and Migration Agents provide migration advice to people and businesses from all over the world.

Copyright © 2021  MARA Code of Conduct   Privacy Policy   Disclaimer  Site Map

Contact us on (+61 8) 8351 9956

Office: 230 Henley Beach Road, Torrensville, SA 5031, Australia

Post: PO Box 3057, Hilton Plaza, South Australia, 5033, Australia

ABN: 75 889 635 782

This site's contents are for general information purposes only
We recommend you seek advice from a Registered Migration Agent and Lawyer
(such as Work Visa Lawyers) in relation to your factual situation and relevant migration laws

Liability limited by a scheme approved under Professional Standards Legislation

Site by Adelaide Websites