Occupation: ACCOUNTANT (GENERAL) ANZSCO 221111

Email received on 26 October 2016

Hi Christine,

Work Visa Lawyers help me already 3 years ago with my application for the Skilled State Sponsorship Visa for Australia and I was impressed with their service and great work. That's why I choose them for my PR Visa (subclass 887) application process too. As everyone can imagine the application process for a Visa is very stressful as this decided about my future. It was very important for me to know that I'm in good hands and have people who understand the importance. Christine worked on my application and she did an amazing job which started with the initial consultation where I received all the information I needed and continued throughout the application process. She guided me all the way, gave me clear and easy understandable instructions and answered all the questions I had. I can only recommend Work Visa Lawyers as they have the expertise and provide an exceptional service. I'm very happy and thankful for everything they have done to make my dream of living and working in Australia to come true. Thanks a lot Christine, Chris and the rest of the team.

Thanks so much for your help and all the work. You helped me make my dream of a better live in Australia come true.

Kind regards,

Nicole

Skilled Independent visa (subclass 189)

Occupation: Civil Engineer ANZSCO 233211
Country of Origin: Tanzania
Email received on 17 August 2016

I met Chris through my work and after explaining my situation to Chris he gave me confidence that he could get me positive outcome for my permanent residence. Since start to finish of my application Chris and his company have been excellent. Fast, efficient, and very professional. Chris is a legend. When i received my PR I couldn't believe how quick it was all done. I put it down to Chris's experience and the knowledge he has about migration matters.

I have been recommending Chris to everyone and I thank them with all my heart.

You guys rock. Abbas Bandali

Successful 485 visa followed by a Skilled Independent (Subclass 189) visa for Australian PR

Country of origin: Bangladesh
Visa granted on: 19 May 2016
Testimonial received: 25 May 2016

Dear Chris and Christine,

I am writing this e-mail in order to express my indescribable gratitude for all the support and assistance that you have provided me with the hope of attaining both a 485 and 189 visa. It has been almost a week since I have been granted the 189 visa and I can hardly express in words as to how much content I am upon the grant. All the suggestions and advice that you have provided me with have proved to fall in place and as a result has aided in a positive outcome.

When I was unable to obtain the required IELTS score in each of the sections, I almost gave up hope and then yet the positive vibes that you have provided me with made me realize that it wasn’t something that I could not do. Both of you (Chris and Christine) have showed me all my options clearly and explained to me in every detail as to which alternative was best suited for me. The moment I came for a consultation, I knew that I was in very good hands and it felt as though you were dealing with my situation as though it was your own.

I highly appreciate your assistance and patience with having to deal with numerous number of phone calls and e-mails in from me and my sister in regards to both 485 and 189 visas and I can’t thank you enough for guiding me all the way through. And I would highly attest to the fact that there had been no complications along the way with either of the visa applications.

I would wholeheartedly recommend Work Visa Lawyers to anyone who is suffering from mental conflicts or is in a troublesome situation regarding their visa applications because both Chris and Christine are the most supportive professionals who are undoubtedly reliable when it comes to providing great immigration service. Thank you so much for your assistance and all the support and exhibiting a great deal of patience.

With regards,

Abdul

Skilled Independent visa (subclass 189)

Occupation: Civil Engineer ANZSCO 233211
Country of Origin: Tanzania
Email received on 17 August 2016

I met Chris through my work and after explaining my situation to Chris he gave me confidence that he could get me positive outcome for my permanent residence. Since start to finish of my application Chris and his company have been excellent. Fast, efficient, and very professional. Chris is a legend. When i received my PR I couldn't believe how quick it was all done. I put it down to Chris's experience and the knowledge he has about migration matters.

I have been recommending Chris to everyone and I thank them with all my heart.

You guys rock. Abbas Bandali

Skilled Nominated Visa (subclass 190)

Occupation: Marketing Manager

Email received on 1 October 2014

Dear Chris & Christine,

I would like to take the opportunity to thank everyone at Work Visa Lawyers for helping my family to secure a Skilled Nominated Visa (subclass 190) with South Australian State Sponsorship.

I had an issue on our TR which resulted to tribunal which was rejected & we met with Chris in Feb 2014 to discuss the possibility of applying for a permanent visa in order for my family to return to South Australia.

At the time, We were totally lost & completely unsure of the best options & immigration process but having discussed and reviewed my skills, qualifications and work experience, Chris quickly identified the Skilled Nominated Visa as the quickest & only route to permanent residency.

From that first meeting, Chris was very clear about the direction which we should take and his knowledge of Australian Visa’s and the Immigration process shone through. It was also reassuring to have the support and guidance of the team at Work Visa Lawyers especially Christine whilst completing the various stages of the visa application process.

The professionalis and efficiency with which Work Visa Lawyers handled my case was top notch & having been granted Permanent Residency on 30 September 2014, I would like to thank everyone in Work Visa Lawyer's again for the fantastic service you have provided us with.

Your service is highly regarded and highly recommended.

Best regards,

(Name removed)

Skilled Nominated Visa (subclass 190)

Occupation: Marketing Manager

Email received on 24 February 2014

Dear Chris, Christine and Sumandeep

I would like to take the opportunity to thank everyone at Work Visa Lawyers for helping me to secure a Skilled Nominated Visa (subclass 190) with South Australian State Sponsorship.

I arrived in Australia on a Working Holiday Visa from Scotland and first met with Chris in July 2013 to discuss the possibility of applying for a permanent visa in order to extend my stay.

At the time, I was completely unsure of the immigration process, but having discussed and reviewed my skills, qualifications and work experience, Chris quickly identified the Skilled Nominated Visa as the quickest route to permanent residency.

From that first meeting, Chris was very clear about the direction which we should take and his knowledge of Australian Visa’s and the Immigration process shone through. It was also reassuring to have the support and guidance of the team at Work Visa Lawyers whilst completing the various stages of the visa application process.

The professionalis and efficiency with which Work Visa Lawyers handled my case was first class and having been granted Permanent Residency in January 2014, I would like to thank you once again for the fantastic service you have provided me with.

Your service is highly regarded and highly recommended.

Best regards,
Name Removed

Re: Skilled - Regional Sponsored (Provisional) (subclass 489)

Email received on 03 February 2014

Dear Chris and Christine,

with this email I would like to thank you so much for the great work you have done to make my dream come true. A bit more than a week has passed since I received the information that my visa got granted and it has been only 6 months after I had my consultation with you.

Before I contacted you I had consultations with 2 other visa agents but I found them not very helpful because they only gave me the information which I have read on the website of the DIAC already. I talked with a friend of mine and she recommended you as very good and professional. So I made an appointment for a consultation with Chris and for the first time a visa agent showed me all my options, alternatives, gave me hope that I will be able to get a work visa and explained every step in detail which we will to go through in the next months. Form the first minute I felt that I'm in very good hands and I could be sure that Chris and his great team will do everything to help me reach my personal aim (the work visa).

As an accountant I usually need to have at least 3 years of experience before I can apply for a states sponsorship. At the time of my first appointment I had a little bit less than 2 years of work experience in Germany and didn't really want to wait another year to start with my application as my partner was in Australia already. Luckily, Christine showed a high commitment and found a region in NSW which considered accountants with only 1,5 years of work experience for a states sponsorship. Due to her great, professional and ambitious work I got sponsored by this region and at the got my visa granted.

Christine and Chris I want to tell that I really appreciate the great job you have done, that you answered all my questions promptly and made me stress and worry less because of the very good service you provided. Like I said earlier already, I felt in very good hands and it's important to me to have some I can trust and rely on while dealing with such an important issue. I'm very thankful and grateful for everything you have done and of course I will recommend you to everyone who is seeking help with a visa.

Best regards,
Name Removed
Germany

Re: State Nominated subclass 190 visa

Email received on 07 August 2013

Dear Chris and Christine

I would just like to say thank you for your professional conduct in helping me secure my PR for Australia. The experience right from the beginning was dealt with candidly and professionally. You effectively assessed my situation in one consultation and gave me various options with worst and best case scenario. Once you had assisted me in making the right choice for my visa application your company worked timorously to submit all the documentation according to the timeframes you had provided me; and actually submitted my application prior to the timeframe provided.

I would like to congratulate you and your staff on your excellent communication, friendliness and helpfulness when dealing with me. I definitely with out a doubt would recommend you and your company to anyone seeking help or advice with visa applications.

Kind Regards
Name Removed
South Australia

Re: State/Territory Nominated 489 for Welfare Worker

Email received on 13 February 2013

Dear Chris,

We would like to say thank you for all of your wonderful help in our quest for a better future. We can not express in words how grateful we are for your professional service, commitment and support for our NT state sponsorship visa process. We have always felt that you guided us through the whole process with great efficiency and confidence.

On 1st Jul 2012 which was the day Department of Immigration & Citizenship (DIAC) announced skill select and we stressed out for our situation and after consulting with number of migration agents where we had been given so much negative advice which was just like a bad dream. We just know that we have been extremely lucky that we consulted with WORK VISA LAWYERS. We were convinced that you had the broad knowledge regarding the immigration policies. You have always gone the extra mile to get the latest updates from DIAC regarding our file status and informed us in a timely manner. Your service was to the point and the information given was thoroughly checked.

We would like to appreciate your friendly approach even though we are in the Northern Territory our emails & phone calls were answered promptly this is what made the whole immigration process run smoothly without complications.

We will be glad to recommend Work Visa Lawyers to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy immigration service.

Once again, a big thanks.

Kind Regards,

Names removed
Alice Springs, NT

Sign up to our Migration Newsletter

Please let us know your name.

Please let us know your email address.

(Optional) I am interested in...
Invalid Input


View our recent newsletters

Our South Australia Immigration Lawyers

At Work Visa Lawyers we are experienced in assisting applicants in all matters relating to Australian visa applications. Our areas of expertise include Student Visas, Skilled Migration visas, Business visas, Employer-Sponsored visas, Partner, and other Family Migration visas, as well as Migration Review Tribunal, Judicial Review, and Ministerial Intervention. Based in Adelaide South Australia, our Immigration Lawyers and Migration Agents provide migration advice to people and businesses from all over the world.

Copyright © 2020  MARA Code of Conduct   Privacy Policy   Disclaimer  Site Map

Contact us on (+61 8) 8351 9956

Office: 230 Henley Beach Road, Torrensville, SA 5031, Australia

Post: PO Box 3057, Hilton Plaza, South Australia, 5033, Australia

ABN: 75 889 635 782

This site's contents are for general information purposes only
We recommend you seek advice from a Registered Migration Agent and Lawyer
(such as Work Visa Lawyers) in relation to your factual situation and relevant migration laws

Liability limited by a scheme approved under Professional Standards Legislation

Site by Adelaide Websites